Sponsors & Donors – Run / Walk / Skate / Bike

Major Sponsors


Steeves and Rozema Logo BG_remedy
Bluewater Power Steeves & Rozema Bright’s Grove
Family Pharmacy
 Team Outfitters Arlanxeo K106.3 Factor Gas
haines_printing 90_infoLogo
Haines Printing  Praxair Tim Hortons Central Machine & Marine
CEDA North End Dental The Bicycle Shop

Additional Sponsors

STClogo   Marion Watt CPA CA  Penguincrop
Sarnia Truck Centre A G Event Graphics Intertec
Sentry Fire Harbour Warehousing Wesco Distribution  In Focus Eye Care
Sylvan Learning Centre VIA

Thanks to our Prize Donors

Best Western Plus Huron Oaks Golf Club Skeeter Barlow’s Grill & Bar
Boston Pizza Ice Cream Galore Stoke’s Inland
Bridges Restaurant Inner Dawn Yoga Stokes Bay
Camlachie Golf & Country Club Ironworks Fitness Stokes Inland
Canadian Tire (Lambton Mall) John’s Restaurant Tepperman’s
Coffee Lodge Lambton Mall YMCA
Dr. Gerry Day In Focus Eye Care Outdoorsman
East Side Marios  Paddy Flaherty’s
Foodland, Bright’s Grove Picker’s Alley
Goodlife Fitness Club Salvatore’s
Greenwood Golf Club  Skeeter Barlowe’s

Thanks to our Product & Service Providers

Big Brothers Big Sisters
 Bluewater Trails Kern Water Rotary Club of Sarnia
Bright’s Grove Foodland Ken’s Valu-Mart  Sarnia Cabinets
Bright’s Grove Optimists Lakeshore Community Church Sarnia Photographic Club
 Bright’s Grove Public School Lambton College First Aid Students Sentry Fire Protection Services
Brite Linen and Laundry Service Lambton College Massage Students Sarnia Police Services
Bulk Barn Little Caesars Pizza Sarnia Works Department
Central Sanitation Lee’s Snack House Skyway Canada Ltd.
Les and Lori Kirk Sport Check
Cogeco TV M & M Meat Shops  Sunripe
Comfort Inn Maher Homes Sim Propane
First Monday Progressive Auto The Show with Dave Burrows
Huron Oaks Restaurant Rebound Waste Management
In Motion Health Wellness Fitness Metro (London Rd) Webster’s Farm Supply Limited
 Manleys Mike’s No Frills Sim Propane

Thanks to our Organizing Committee

Alasdair Coy Ian Carey Mike McGill
Carolyn Amy Boddy Jadon Harrison Pam Wright
Dave Burgess Joe Hill Sharon Crowe
Dave Gilder Kelly Haggerty
Deb Mullin Rab Robichaud Sue Serratore
Don Adam Michelle Farrar Travis Bogaert
 Hank DeJong Barb Maxfield Kim Maxfield
 Carol Butt Mairi McIntyre