Board of Directors

Huron House has an up-to 12 member volunteer Board of Directors. Their responsibility is to govern the operation of Huron House through a comprehensive set of policies and procedures, corporate by-laws, and financial/audited statements. The Board uses the Carver Model in making all decisions.

Board of Directors

President: Bert Phills
Vice-President: Jim Foubister
Treasurer: Joe Pagano
Secretary: Jim Crawford
Inter Board Liaison: Linda Ryan

Harry Chadwick
Terry Doyle
Andraya MacMillan
Stéphane Thiffeault
Shannon Vokes
Dr. Mark Taylor

A separate, arms length Foundation Board of Directors is responsible for ensuring the long-term viability of Huron House.

Foundation Board of Directors

President: Mike Raes
Vice President: Jamie Carson
Treasurer: Peter Norris
Secretary: Brett Gatt (ex-officio)
Inter Board Liaison: Linda Ryan

Carly VandenEnde
Rob Longo