Office hours to reach the Executive Director, the Business Manager, or the Administrative Assistant/Receptionist are between 8:30 am and 4:00 pm, Monday to Friday. However, there is always someone at the residence 24 hours a day, 365 days a year to receive your call.

Telephone: 519-869-4000
Fax: 519-869-6999

Executive Director:
Mr. Don Adam

Business Manager:
Ms. Natisha Taylor CPA, CA

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist:
Ms. Travis Bogaert

Program Staff:
All program staff have a university degree or a diploma as a Child and Youth Worker.

Program Manager:
Mr. Mick Mullen

Staff Supervisor:
Mr. Paul Kern

Service Co-ordinator:
Mr. Andy Mackay

Social Worker:
Ms. Janice Acland, MSW, RSW

Full Time Front Line Staff:
Mr. Wayne Small
Mr. Brian Clarke
Ms. Mairi Macintyre
Mr. Scott Honke
Ms. Karen Machan
Mr. Todd Maw
Ms. Kelly Jubenville
Ms. Jenn VanRuymbeke
Mr. Mike McGill
Mr. Scott Traquair

Support Staff:
Ms. Marlon Lane
Ms. Linda MacDougall
Ms. Angie Dobson
Mr. Steve Whitely

Mr. Bob Bunda


Fundraiser/Event Co-ordinator:
Ms. Sharon Crowe

Current Board of Directors

President: Mr. Bert Phills
Vice-President: Mr. Jim Foubister

Treasurer: Mr. Joe Pagano
Secretary: Ms. Sandra Perkins


Ms. Linda Zoccano
Mr. David Elliott
Mr. Harry Chadwick
Mr. Jim Crawford
Ms. Helen Lane
Mr. Terry Doyle
Ms. Linda Ryan

Foundation Board of Directors:

President: Mike Raes
Secretary: Don Adam (ex-officio)
Vice President: Jamie Carson
Treasurer: Peter Norris

 Member-at-Large: Carly VandenEnde

Member-at-Large: Rob Longo

Inter Board Liaison: Linda Ryan